Governing Body

  • Mr. K G Garg, Chairman , Founder & Chairman, NVT Trust
  • Prof. Nitin Garg, Member, Director, ISME
  • Mr. Vivek Garg, Member, Director, ISME
  • Mr. Tanuj Garg, Member, Director, ISME
  • Dr. S Shyam Prasad, Faculty Member, Professor, ISME
  • Dr. Swaroop Reddy, Faculty Member, Dean, ISME
  • Dr. Ramesh U., AICTE Nominee, Regional Officer & Director, AICTE
  • Mr. A N Chandramouli, Nominee from Industry, Board Member – Starragheckert & CEO ANCM Management Consulting
  • Ms. Shoma Bakre, Nominee from Social Sector, Founder and Managing Trustee, Let’s Do Some Good
  • Dr. Anand K Joshi, Nominee from Education Industry, Ex-Founder Vice Chancellor, CMR University
  • Mr. Shivakumar Venkateswaran, Nominee from Education Industry, Chief Human Resources Officer – IIM (Bangalore)
  • Dr. Bijoy Mishra, Member Secretary, Principal, ISME


Advisory Body

The guiding force of ISME is an eminent panel of advisory board members who are experts in their respective fields:

  • Mr. B Venkataramana, President- Group HR Land Mark Group
  • Mr. N Balachandra, Director-Group HR – Coffee Day
  • Ms. Pallavi Jain, Director- Admission, ISME
  • Mr. S Devarajan, Director-Design, TVS Motors
  • Prof. M.S.Modithaya, Director- NITTE
  • Mr. Amitabh Saxena, CEO Anexas Europe
  • Mr. Pronob J Chetia, Director HR – Asia Pacific Region – Volvo, Singapore
  • Dr. Giridhar J. Gyani, Director General at Association of Healthcare Providers (India)
  • Mr. Krishna Kumar, CEO Simplilearn
  • Prof. T. Krishna Kumar, Guest Faculty – IIM (Bangalore)
  • Mr. N.K.Palta, CEO – Maini Global Aerospace
  • Dr. Ramesh G. Tagat, Former Prof. IIM (Bangalore), Former Academic Mentor ISME
  • Mr. Suresh Menon, HR Consultant

International Advisors

The international advisors who are alumni and faculty from some of the best business schools in the world advise the ISME academic team about the course content and international collaborations.

  • Arvind Gupta,MBA University of North Carolina, USA
  • Arvind Pachhapur,MBA Univ. of Minnesota, USA
  • Cyrus Driver,MBA IIM (A)
  • Rajesh G M Kumar, MBA MIT, USA
  • Rakesh Duggirala,MBA University of Chicago, USA
  • Sai Punjabi, MBA MIT, USA
  • Samrat Basu, IBM; MBA IIM Bangalore
  • Prof. Senthil Veeraraghavan, Wharton School of Business, USA
  • Sudhendu Saxena,MBA IIM Lucknow
  • Tanuj Garg, MS, CMU:MBA, Wharton Business School, USA

Certification for online ‘Global Business Strategy Game’ by Prof. Arthur Thompson, University of Alabama, USA